Personal Docent i Investigador CAPS - ABS

EspecialitatNomTelèfon
 
ABS
Estudillo Vizcaino, Nuria977 228 417nuria.estudillo@urv.cat
CAP Sant PereFaidella Guinea, Miriammiriam.faidella@urv.cat
Fuentes Bellido, Cruz María977 778 505cruzmaria.fuentes@urv.cat
Jové Balañà, Jordijordi.jove@urv.cat
Mangrané Guillén, Cristina Martacristinamarta.mangrane@urv.cat
Martínez Martínez, Neusneus.martinezm@urv.cat
Santigosa Ayala, Antoniantoni.santigosa@urv.cat
 
CAPS
Ansa Echeverria, Xavierxabier.ansa@urv.cat
Armengol Armengol, David977 778 517david.armengol@urv.cat
Basora Gallisa, Josep977 778 518josep.basora@urv.cat
Cabré Vila, Juan José 977 778 511juanjose.cabre@urv.cat
Castel Sánchez, Josepjosep.castel@urv.cat
Colomes Figuera, Lluíslluis.colomes@urv.cat
Donado-Mazarrón Romero, Àngel Juliàn 977 778 512angel.donado@urv.cat
Gras Magriña, Jordi977 778 517jgrasm@telefonica.net
Grillo Castañares, Mª Teresamariateresa.grillo@urv.cat
Hernández Anadón, Silviasilvia.hernandez@urv.cat
Inglés Novell, Montserratmontserrat.ingles@urv.cat
Llor Vila, Carlos977 247 211carles.llor@urv.cat
Martín Luján, Francisco Manuel 977 778 505paco.martin@urv.cat
Moragas Moreno, Ana Maríaanamaria.moragas@urv.cat
Ortega Vila, Yolandayolanda.ortega@urv.cat
Pique Fargas, Clara977 252 808clara.pique@urv.cat
Poblet Calaf, Carmecarme.poblet@urv.cat
Royo Blecua, Azucenaazucena.royo@urv.cat
Sagarra Àlamo, Ramonramon.sagarra@urv.cat
San Miguel San Martín, Jesús977 778 505jesus.sanmiguel@urv.cat
Sánchez Sabariego, Eva Gloriaevagloria.sanchez@urv.cat