Personal Docent i Investigador Hospital Universitari Joan XXIII de Tarragona

EspecialitatNomTelèfon
 
MEDICINA
Amigó Correig, Maria Pilarmariapilar.amigo@urv.cat
Pujol Montcusí, Jose Antoniojosep.pujol@urv.cat
Rodriguez Oviedo, Alejandro Hugoalejandrohugo.rodriguez@urv.cat
Huerta Grau, Albaalba.huerta@urv.cat
Llutart Peri, Jordijordi.llutart@urv.cat
Quer Boniquet, Joan Carlesjquer.hj23.ics@gencat.netjuancarlos.quer@urv.cat
Sirgo Rodríguez, Gonzalogonzalo.sirgo@urv.cat
Abadia de Barbarà Marín, Carmemabadiadb.jh23.ics@gencat.catmariadelcarmen.abadiadebarbara@urv.cat
Aguilar Bargalló, Xavierxavier.aguilar@urv.cat
De Esteban Julvez, Leonardolesteban.hj23.ics@gencat.catleonardo.deesteban@urv.cat
Menacho Viladot, Margaritamargarita.menacho@urv.cat
Magret Iglesias, Mònica977 295 818monica.magret@urv.cat
 
CIRURGIA
Añez Simón, Cristòbalcristobal.anez@urv.cat
Coronas Riba, José María977 241 898josemaria.coronas@urv.cat
Diaz Torrens, Joséjose.diaz@urv.cat
Escosa Bage, Marcosmarcos.escosa@urv.cat
Escuder Pérez, Jordi977 652 616jorge.escuder@urv.cat
Gris Yrayroz, Fernandofgris.hj23.ics@gencat.catfernando.gris@urv.cat
Maldonado Artero, Joaquín jmaldonado.hj23.ics@gencat.catjoaquin.maldonado@urv.cat
Martín Paredero, Vicentevparedero.hj23.ics@gencat.catvicente.martin@urv.cat
Olona Cases, Carlescarles.olona@urv.cat
Plà Farnós, Roger Jesúsrpla.ebre.ics@gencat.catrogerjesus.pla@urv.cat
Rueda Chimeno, Juan Carlosjuancarlos.rueda@urv.cat
Vadillo Bargalló, Jordijordi.vadillo@urv.cat
Vicente Guillén, Vicentevvicente.hj23.ics@gencat.netvicente.vicente@urv.cat
Rodriguez Fernandez, Francisco Javierfranciscojavier.rodriguezf@urv.cat
Feliu Villaró, Francescfrancesc.feliu@urv.cat
Millan Scheiding, Monicamonica.millan@urv.cat
Jorba Martin, Rosa Mariarosamaria.jorba@urv.cat
Ureña Lluveras, Annaaurena.hj23.ics@gencat.catanna.urena@urv.cat
 
ENDOCRINOLOGIA
Megía Colet, Anaana.megia@urv.cat
Naf Cortés, Silvia Danielasnaf.hj23.ics@gencat.catsilviadaniela.naf@urv.cat
Simón Muela, María Inmaculadaisimon.hj23.ics@gencat.netmariainmaculada.simon@urv.cat
Solano Fraile, Maria Esthermariaesther.solano@urv.cat
Vendrell Ortega, Joan Josep977 231 432jvendrell.hj23.ics@gencat.catjuanjose.vendrell@urv.cat
 
FISIOTERÀPIA
Aguilera Barea, Antonio977 230 888antonio.aguilera@urv.cat
Bernardo Devesa, Vanesavanesa.bernardo@urv.cat
Plana Solé, Maria Glòria gplana.hj23.ics@gencat.catmgloria.plana@urv.cat
Tarragó Amigó, Eva Maríaevamaria.tarrago@urv.cat
Vila Viñas, Mercèmercedes.vila@urv.cat
Caro Naranjo, Claudioclaudio.caro@urv.cat
Rojas Camarero, Alejandroalejandro.rojas@urv.cat
 
GINECOLOGIA
Ballesteros Pérez, Mònicamballesteros.hj23.ics@gencat.catmonica.ballesteros@urv.cat
de la Flor López, Miriammdelaflor.hj23.ics@gencat.catmiriamjose.delaflor@urv.cat
Galera Ortega, Juanajgalera.hj23.ics@gencat.catjuana.galera@urv.cat
Miralles Pí, Ramón Maríarmmiralles.hj23.ics@gencat.catramonmaria.miralles@urv.cat
Miranda Lucas, María Josémariajose.miranda@urv.cat
Romero Patiño, Montserratmontserrateva.romero@urv.cat
Jané Serra, Martamarta.jane@urv.cat
López Rodriguez, Mònicamonica.lopezr@urv.cat
Rovira Montané, Jordijordi.rovira@urv.cat
Gómez Romero, Mariamaria.gomez@urv.cat
Martín González, Lourdeslourdes.martin@urv.cat
Guarque Rus, Albertalbert.guarque@urv.cat
 
MEDICINA INTERNA
Auguet Quintillà, Maria Teresatauguet.hj23.ics@gencat.catmariateresa.auguet@urv.cat
Bodi Saera, Maria Amparombodi.hj23.ics@gencat.catmariaamparo.bodi@urv.cat
de Castro Aritmendiz, Ramon ramon.decastro@urv.cat
López Dupla, Jesús Migueljmlopezdupla.hj23.ics@gencat.catjesusmiguel.lopez@urv.cat
Peraire Forner, Josep Joaquímjperaire.hj23.ics@gencat.netjoaquim.peraire@urv.cat
Porras Ledante, Jose Antonioaporras.hj23.ics@gencat.catjoseantonio.porras@urv.cat
Prats Valencia, Mercedesmercedes.prats@urv.cat
Richart Jurado, Cristóbal977 295 848crichart.hj23.ics@gencat.netcristobalmanuel.richart@urv.cat
Sandiumenge Camps, Albertoalberto.sandiumenge@urv.cat
Veloso Esteban, Sergiosergio.veloso@urv.cat
Vidal Marsal, Francescfvidalmarsal.hj23.ics@gencat.catfrancesc.vidal@urv.cat
Viladés Laborda, Consueloconsuelo.vilades@urv.cat
Boque Oliva, Carmemariadelcarmen.boque@urv.cat
Ceausu , Andra
 
NEFROLOGIA
García Ruíz, María del Carmen mariacarmen.garcia@urv.cat
Marcas Vila, Luislmarcas.hj23.ics@gencat.catluis.marcas@urv.cat
Martínez Vea, Alberto amartinezv.hj23.ics@gencat.catalberto.martinez@urv.cat
 
NEUROLOGIA
Marés Segura, Rafaelrafael.mares@urv.cat
Viñas Gaya, Jaumejaume.vinas@urv.cat
Pellisé Guinjoan, Annaapellise.hj23.ics@gencat.catanna.pellise@urv.cat
Ustrell Roig, Xavierxustrell.hj23.ics@gencat.catxavier.ustrell@urv.cat
Mañé Martínez, Maria Albaamane.hj23.ics@gencat.catalba.mane@urv.cat
 
HEMATOLOGIA
Escoda Teigell, Maria Lourdesmarialourdes.escoda@urv.cat
Aguinaco Culebras, Maria Reyesraguinaco.hj23.ics@gencat.catmariareyes.aguinaco@urv.cat
Sarrà Escarré, Joséjsarra@iconcologia.netjose.sarra@urv.cat
 
NUTRICIÓ
Martí Mezcua, Carmencmarti.hj23.ics@gencat.catcarme.marti@urv.cat
Pastor Barellas, Rosa Maríarosamaria.pastor@urv.cat
Neila Martínez, Beatriz
 
OFTALMOLOGIA
Callizo Tomás, Josepjcallizo.hj23.ics@gencat.netjose.callizo@urv.cat
Mencio Pérez, Javier Ramónjavier.perez.hj23.ics@gencat.catjavierramon.perez@urv.cat
Solé Forteza, Eduardoeduard.sole@urv.cat
Roselló Silvestre, Noemí
 
OTORRINOLARINGOLOGIA
Áviles Jurado, Francisco Javierfjaviles.hj23.ics@gencat.catfranciscojavier.aviles@urv.cat
Figuerola Massana, Enricefiguerola.hj23.ics@gencat.catenric.figuerola@urv.cat
Martínez Novoa, María Doloresmariadolores.martinez@urv.cat
Domènech Vadillo, Estheresther.domenech@urv.cat
Gonzalez Pena, Miriammiriam.gonzalez@urv.cat
 
PEDIATRIA
Albujar Font, Marmariadelmar.albujar@urv.cat
Castellarnau Figueras, Esterester.castellarnau@urv.cat
Closa Monasterolo, Ricardorclosa.hj23.ics@gencat.netricardo.closa@urv.cat
Gómez Papi, Adolfoadolfo.gomez@urv.cat
Monné Gelonch, Raquel977 249 404rmonne.hj23.ics@gencat.netraquel.monne@urv.cat
Perera Martínez, Esmeraldaesmeralda.perera@urv.cat
Samper Anquela, Manuel Andrésmanuelandres.samper@urv.cat
Franch Salvadó, Silviasilvia.franch@urv.cat
Parada Ricard, Estheresther.parada@urv.cat
García González, Aitanaaitana.garcia@urv.cat
Calavia Garsaball, Olgaolga.calavia@urv.cat
Hernández Monleon, Idoiaidoiavlc@hotmail.commariaidoia.hernandez@urv.cat
Lahoz Ramo, Rebecarebeca.lahoz@urv.cat
Gómez González, Pedro Josépedrojose.gomez@urv.cat
Conchello Monleón, Rociorconchello@hotmail.com
 
REUMATOLOGIA
Fontova Garrofé, Ramonrfontova.hj23.ics@gencat.catramon.fontova@urv.cat
 
UROLOGIA
Segarra Tomás, Josepjosep.segarra@urv.cat
Vila Barja, Joséjose.vila@urv.cat
 
REHABILITACIÓ
San Segundo Pozo, Rosa Maríarosamaria.sansegundo@urv.cat
Bascuas Rodríguez, Iriairia.bascuas@urv.cat
 
CARDIOLOGIA
Bardají Ruiz, Alfredoabardaji.gh23.ics@gencat.catalfredo.bardaji@urv.cat
Camprubí Potau, Mercé merce.camprubi@urv.cat
Mercé Klein, Jordijmerce.hj23.ics@gencat.catjorge.merce@urv.cat
Sanz Girgas, Estheresther.sanz@urv.cat
 
COT
Calmet Garcia, Jaimejcalmet.hj23.ics@gencat.netjaime.calmet@urv.cat
García Forcada, Ignacioiloyola.hj23.ics@gencat.catignacioloyola.garcia@urv.cat
Aldecoa Llauradó, Javierjavier.aldecoa@urv.cat
Marsol Puig, Anaana.marsol@urv.cat
 
DERMATOLOGIA
Turégano Fuentes, María Pilar Susana977 292 303mariapilarsusana.turegano@urv.cat
 
CIRURGIA PEDIÀTRICA
Royo Cuadra, Maria Yolandayroyo.hj23.ics@gencat.catmariayolanda.royo@urv.cat
 
LAB. ANÀLISIS CLÍNIQUES
Contreras Barbeta, Enricecontreras@bst.catenric.contreras@urv.cat
 
AL·LERGOLOGIA
Gaig Jané, Perepgaig.hj23.ics@gencat.catpere.gaig@urv.cat