Personal Docent i Investigador Hospital Universitari Sant Joan de Reus

EspecialitatNomTelèfon
 
MEDICINA INTERNA
Castro Salomó, Antoni977 310 300acastro@grupsagessa.comantoni.castro@urv.cat
Ferré Valles, Raimónrferre@grupsagessa.comraimon.ferre@urv.cat
Iftimie , Simona Mihaelasmiftimie@grupsagessa.comsimonamihaela.iftime@urv.cat
Jammoul , Ali Mohamadajammoul@grupsagessa.comalimohamad.jammoul@urv.cat
Joven Maried, Jorgejjoven@grupsagessa.comjorge.joven@urv.cat
Marimón Cortés, Francescfmarimon@grupsagessa.comfrancesc.marimon@urv.cat
Masana Marín, Lluísllmasana@grupsagessa.comluis.masana@urv.cat
Megías Rangil, Isabel Claraimegias@grupsagessa.comisabel.megias@urv.cat
Parra Pérez, Sandrasandra.parra@grupsagessa.comsandra.parra@urv.cat
Rabassa Soler, Antonioarabassa@grupsagessa.comantonio.rabassa@urv.cat
Solà Alberich, Rosarsola@grupsagessa.comrosa.sola@urv.cat
Pardo Reche, Pedro Antonioppardo@grupsagessa.compedroantonio.pardo@urv.cat
Paredes Gonzalez-Albo, Silviasparedes@grupsagessa.comsilviaremedios.paredes@urv.cat
Plana Gil, Núria977 310 300nplana@grupsagessa.cat
 
CIRURGIA
Baeta Capellera, Eduardoebaeta@grupsagessa.comeduardo.baeta@urv.cat
Blanco Blasco, Santiago Josésblanco@grupsagessa.comsantiagojose.blanco@urv.cat
Buils Vilalta, Franciscofbuils@grupsagessa.comfranciscojavier.buils@urv.cat
del Castillo Déjardin, Daniel977 308 520ddelcastillo@grupsagessa.comdanieldel.castillo@urv.cat
Domenech i Calvet, Joanjdomenech@grupsagessa.comjuan.domenech@urv.cat
Hernández González, Mercé977 320 947mhernandez@grupsagessa.commerce.hernandez@urv.cat
Jara Llusà, Jordijjara@grupsagessa.comjordi.jara@urv.cat
Piñana Campón, Maria Luisampinana@grupsagessa.commarialuisa.pinana@urv.cat
Sánchez Marín, Antonioasanchez@grupsagessa.comantonio.sanchez@urv.cat
Sánchez Pérez, Jesús Joséjsanchezp@grupsagessa.comjesusjose.sanchez@urv.cat
Prieto Butillé, Mª Rosamariarosa.prieto@grupsagessa.commariarosa.prieto@urv.cat
Vives Espelta, Margaridamvives@grupsagessa.commargarida.vives@urv.cat
 
DERMATOLOGIA
Azon Masoliver, Antoniaazon@grupsagessa.comantoni.azon@urv.cat
 
FISIOTERÀPIA
Astilleros López, Anna Ester 977 308 564anaester.astilleros@grupsagessa.comana.astilleros@urv.cat
Bernal Alarcón, Glòriagbernal@grupsagessa.comgloria.bernal@urv.cat
Casajuana Briansó, Maria del Carmen977 308 564ccasajuana@grupsagessa.commariadelcarme.casajuana@urv.cat
Esteban Pérez, Manuelmesteban@grupsagessa.commanuel.esteban@urv.cat
Faba Martínez, Jennyjenny.faba@grupsagessa.comjenny.faba@urv.cat
Gonzàlez Pàmies, Roserroser.gonzalez@grupsagessa.comroser.gonzalez@urv.cat
López Villada, Juan Antonio977 300 021juanantonio.lopez@urv.cat
Lorenzo Sánchez, Anna Cristinaalorenzo@grupsagessa.comanacristina.lorenzo@urv.cat
Pérez Merino, Lauralaura.perez@grupsagessa.comlaura.perez@urv.cat
Oliva Anguera, Evaeoliva@grupsagessa.comeva.oliva@urv.cat
 
GINECOLOGIA
Cavallé Busquets, Pere977 308 553pecavalle@grupsagessa.compere.cavalleb@urv.cat
Gavaldà Pellicé, Maria Teresatgavalda@grupsagessa.comteresa.gavalda@urv.cat
Grifoll Redò, Carmecgrifoll@grupsagessa.comcarme.grifoll@urv.cat
Muñoz Abellana, Begoñabmunoz@grupsagessa.commariabegona.munoz@urv.cat
Salinas Peña, Juan R. jrsalinas@grupsagessa.comjuanraul.salinas@urv.cat
Vives Puig, Cèliacvives@grupsagessa.comcelia.vives@urv.cat
Inglès Puig, Montserratmingles@grupsagessa.commontserrat.inglesp@urv.cat
 
OFTALMOLOGIA
Romero Aroca, Perepromero@grupsagessa.compedro.romero@urv.cat
 
OTORRINOLARINGOLOGIA
Benito González, José Javierjbenito@grupsagessa.comjosejavier.benito@urv.cat
Foglia Fernández, Maria Gráciamfoglia@grupsagessa.commariagrazia.foglia@urv.cat
Oliver Pina, Maria Luisamloliver@grupsagessa.commarialuisa.oliver@urv.cat
Romeu Figuerola, Coiacoia.romeu@grupsagessa.comcoia.romeu@urv.cat
 
PEDIATRIA
Arroyo Moñino, Juliajuliaelena.arroyo@grupsagessa.comjulia.arroyo@urv.cat
Barroso Jornet, José Maríajmbarroso@grupsagessa.comjosemaria.barroso@urv.cat
Castillejo De Villasante, Gemmagcastillejo@grupsagessa.comgemma.castillejo@urv.cat
Collell Hernández, Rosa Mariarcollell@grupsagessa.comrosamaria.collell@urv.cat
Escribano Subías, Joaquínjescribano@grupsagessa.comjoaquin.escribano@urv.cat
Feliu Rovira, Albertafeliu@grupsagessa.comalbert.feliu@urv.cat
Lafuerza Torres, Ana Maríaalafuerza@grupsagessa.comanamaria.lafuerza@urv.cat
Marimón Blanch, Cristinacmarimon@grupsagessa.comcristina.marimon@urv.cat
Rimblas Roure, Mariamrimblas@grupsagessa.commaria.rimblas@urv.cat
Rius Gordillo, Neusneus.rius@grupsagessa.comneus.rius@urv.cat
Medina Santamaria, Daviddavidregulo.medina@grupsagessa.comdavidregulo.medina@urv.cat
Ramos Graciano, Raquelraquel.ramosg@urv.cat
 
CARDIOLOGIA
Alegret Colomé, Josep Mariajmalegret@grupsagessa.comjosepmaria.alegret@urv.cat
Ligero Ferrer, María del Carmencligero@grupsagessa.commariacarmen.ligero@urv.cat
Palazón Molina, Oscar933 463 927opalazon@grupsagessa.comoscar.palazon@urv.cat
 
COT
Altès Girona, Juliojaltes@grupsagessa.comjulio.altes@urv.cat
Franco Bonafonte, Luís Francisco977 308 305lfranco@grupsagessa.comluisfrancisco.franco@urv.cat
García Almagro, Eugeniegarciaalmagro@grupsagessa.comeugenio.garcia@urv.cat
Granados Salvadó, Montserratmgranados@grupsagessa.commontserrat.granados@urv.cat
Pérez Moreno, Fortunatofperez@grupsagessa.comfortunato.perez@urv.cat
Planes Vall, Evaeplanes@grupsagessa.comeva.planes@urv.cat
Rodriguez Gangoso, Afredoalfredo.rodriguezg@urv.cat
Maltés Fermandois, Patriciopatriciofelipe.maltes@urv.cat
Calbet Montusí, Giselagisela.calbet@urv.cat
 
ONCOLOGIA
Borràs Balada, Joan Lluísjborras@grupsagessa.comjoanlluis.borras@urv.cat
Gumà Padró, Josepjguma@grupsagessa.comjose.guma@urv.cat
Amillano Parraga, Kepakamillano@grupsagessa.comkepa.amillano@urv.cat
Cabezas Montero, Inésicabezas@grupsagessa.cominesmaria.cabezas@urv.cat
Galcerán Padrós, Jaumejgalceran@grupsagessa.comjaumejosepmaria.galceran@urv.cat
Sirgo Rodriguez, Agustinaasirgo@grupsagessa.comagustina.sirgo@urv.cat
 
NEUROLOGIA
González Menacho, Jordijgonzalez@grupsagessa.comjordi.gonzalez@urv.cat
Ortíz Castellón, Nicolaunortiz@grupsagessa.comnicolauantoni.ortiz@urv.cat
Pérez-Romero Martínez, Lauralaura.perezromero@urv.cat
 
PNEUMOLOGIA
Hernández i Flix, Salvador Josepshernandez@grupsagessa.comsalvadorjose.hernandez@urv.cat
Nualart Berbel, Lluísllnualart@grupsagessa.comlluis.nualart@urv.cat
Texidó Bruguera, Annaatexido@grupsagessa.comannamaria.texido@urv.cat
 
UCI
Vallverdú Perapoch, Inmaculada977 310 300ivallverdu@grupsagessa.cominmaculada.vallverdu@urv.cat
 
UROLOGIA
Griñó Garreta, Joanjgrino@grupsagessa.comjoan.grino@urv.cat
Pont Salvadó, Antoniapont@grupsagessa.comantonio.pont@urv.cat
Pujol Bosch, Francescfpujol@grupsagessa.comfrancesc.pujol@urv.cat
 
SOCIO-SANITARI
de Febrer Martínez, Gabriel gdefebrer@grupsagessa.comgabrielde.febrer@urv.cat
Ferrer Peñart, Ignacioignacio.ferrer@grupsagessa.catignacio.ferrer@urv.cat
 
ENDOCRINOLOGIA
Manzanares Errazu, Jose Maríammanzanares@grupsagessa.comjosemaria.manzanares@urv.cat
 
DIGESTOLOGIA
Martínez Cerezo, Francisco Joséfjmartinez@grupsagessa.comfranciscojose.martinez@urv.cat
Colom de Ossó, Josep Enricjcolom@grupsagessa.comjosepenric.colom@urv.cat
 
ANESTÈSIA
Cuenca Peña, Jesús977 331 565jcuenca@grupsagessa.comjesus.cuenca@urv.cat
Sanchez Sanchez, Jordijsanchez@grupsagessa.comjordi.sanchez@urv.cat
 
LAB. ANÀLISIS CLÍNIQUES
Camps Andreu, Jordijcamps@grupsagessa.comjorge.camps@urv.cat