Personal Docent i Investigador Institut Pere Mata

EspecialitatNomTelèfon
 
Aguilera Inés, Francisco Joséfranciscojose.aguilera@urv.cat
Albàcar Sancho, Glòriagloria.albacar@urv.cat
Alonso Perez, Maria Yolandamariayolanda.alonso@urv.cat
Bermúdez Gómez, Estherester.bermudez@urv.cat
Cortés Ruiz, Maria Josémariajose.cortes@urv.cat
de Pablo Rabassó, Joanjoan.depablo@urv.cat
Franch Barceló, Joanjuan.franch@urv.cat
Guerrico Gazpio, Fernandofernando.guerrico@urv.cat
Gutiérrez Zotes, José Alfonsojosealfonso.gutierrez@urv.cat
López Seco, Fernandofernando.lopez@urv.cat
Machuca Lleberia, Misericòrdiamisericordia.machuca@urv.cat
Magrinyà Vinyes, Gladysgladys.magrinya@urv.cat
Martorell Bonet, Lourdeslourdes.martorell@urv.cat
Masana Marín, Adela977 224 005adela.masana@urv.cat
Moix Solé, Maria Montserratmariamontserrat.sole@urv.cat
Peña Roca, Juan Manueljuanmanuel.pena@urv.cat
Pérez Retuerto, Modestomodesto.perez@urv.cat
Pombo Chorto, Samuelsamuel.pombo@urv.cat
Ruíz Herrero, Joaquínjoaquin.ruizh@urv.cat
Sanchez Gistau, Vanessavanessa.sanchezg@urv.cat
Valero Oyarzabal, Joaquín Silvestrejoaquinsilvestre.valero@urv.cat
Vilella Cuadrada, Elisabet977 759 338elisabet.vilella@urv.cat