Becaris/àries del Departament

TipusNomTelèfon
 
BURV
Abasolo Zabalo, Nereanerea.abasolo@urv.cat
Berlanga Bustos, Albaalba.berlanga@urv.cat
Gispert Llauradò, Marionamariona.gispert@urv.cat
Guiu Jurado, Estheresther.guiu@urv.cat
Molina López, Alíciaalicia.molina@estudiants.urv.cat
Pedret Figuerola, Anna977 759 377anna.pedret@urv.cat
Riera Borrull, Martamarta.riera@urv.cat
Rodríguez Gallego, Esther
Rubio Torrens, Maria del Carmen carme.rubio@urv.cat
Saavedra García, Paulapaula.saavedra@urv.cat
Tarro Sánchez, Lucíalucia.tarro@urv.cat
 
BEQUES PEQ
Coscotegui García, Patríciabecari.udsj@urv.cat
Luna Rodriguez, Danieldaniel.luna@estudiants.urv.cat
Rodríguez Soto, Héctorhector.rodriguezso@estudiants.urv.cat
 
INVESTIGADOR POST-DOCTORAL
Cabré Llobet, Annaanna.cabre@urv.cat
Franco Pons, Neusneus.franco@urv.cat
Guaita Esteruelas, Sandrasandra.guaita@urv.cat
 
ASSISTENT DOCENT
Iglesias Váquez, Lucíalucia.iglesiasv@estudiants.urv.cat
Luciano Mateo, Freda Nicauryfedranicaury.luciano@estudiants.urv.cat